New Blog – Day By Day Mental Health

I’ve started a new blog! You can check out my journey towards improved mental health at Day By Day Mental Health. There I’ll be discussing my past, present and future in terms of dealing with my anxiety, depression and insecurity. I’ll also be delving into various mental health-related subjects, article-style.

The first 40 days of this blog will also serve as a 40-Day Writing Challenge!

Andrew Hall Writes will continue to operate, though most of my writing (at least for the next 40 days) may be primarily focused on Day By Day Mental Health. Ciao for now!

-Andrew

20170619_095907a

© 2017 Andrew Hall Writes

Leave a Reply

